Simply The Best (VINYL - 2LP)

Tina Turner

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
‘Simply The Best’ is a double gatefold 140g vinyl, comprising an 18-track collection of some of Tina Turner’s best-loved songs including ‘What's Love Got To Do With It’, ‘I Don't Wanna Lose You’, ‘Steamy Windows’ and ‘Private Dancer’. Originally released in 1991 and gaining multi-platinum sales around the world, it spent over two years in the UK charts and is one of the best-selling best-of compilations of all time.
Tina Turner is one of the best-selling artists of all time, won 11 Grammy Awards and has set the stage on fire with every rock luminary from Mick Jagger to Beyoncé. Her live shows have been seen by millions, and she is one of the best-selling live solo artists of all time.


Disk 1
  1. The Best (Edit)
  2. I Can't Stand The Rain
  3. What's Love Got To Do With It
  4. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  5. Let's Stay Together (Single Version)
  6. Steamy Windows
  7. Typical Male
  8. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
  9. Private Dancer (Single Edit)
  10. Better Be Good To Me
Disk 2
  1. Nutbush City Limits (The 90's Version)
  2. It Takes Two (With Tina Turner) - Rod Stewart
  3. River Deep Mountain High - Ike And Tina Turner
  4. Be Tender With Me Baby
  5. Addicted To Love (Live At Camden Palace, London)
  6. I Want You Near Me
  7. Way Of The World
  8. Love Thing


Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL - 2LP
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 18
Artist Tina Turner Bestillingsnummer 0190295378134