Star Wars - The Force Awakens: Hologram Edition (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)


649,00 64900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This one-of-a-kind vinyl set, hand etched by Tristan Duke, offers a 3D hologram experience featuring the Millennium Falcon on Disc 1 and a TIE Fighter on Disc 2. This must-have version includes the full soundtrack to STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS on 180-gram vinyl and features Direct Metal Mastering (DMM) for an optimal listening experience. Use a direct light source or simply hold a mobile device flashlight above the vinyl to view the holographic images.


  1. Main Title and the Attack On the Jakku Village
  2. The Scavenger
  3. I Can Fly Anything
  4. Rey Meets BB-8
  5. Follow Me
  6. Rey's Theme
  7. The Falcon
  8. That Girl With the Staff
  9. The Rathtars!
  10. Finn's Confession
  11. Maz's Counsel
  12. The Starkiller
  13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
  14. The Abduction
  15. Han and Leia
  16. March of the Resistance
  17. Smoke
  18. On the Inside
  19. Torn Apart
  20. The Ways of the Force
  21. Scherzo for X-Wings
  22. Farewell and the Trip
  23. The Jedi Steps and Finale


Utgitt 2015 Reutgitt 2016
Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram Sjanger Filmmusikk, Klassisk
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 23
Artist Filmmusikk, John Williams Label Disney
Bestillingsnummer DSND002364401.1