The Album Collection Vol. 2 - 1987-1996: Limited Edition (VINYL - 10LP)

Bruce Springsteen

2 790,00 2 79000
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Gratis frakt! Du får fri levering på hele ordren.

Includes the albums "Tunnel of Love" (1987), "Human Touch" (1992), "Lucky Town" (1992), "In Concert/MTV Plugged" (1993), "The Ghost of Tom Joad" (1995)and the EPs "Chimes of Freedom" (1988) and "Blood Brothers" (1996).

The long out-of-print LPs are available remastered for the first time on vinyl. In addition to Springsteen's four studio albums from the era, the boxed set includes a special 12” of 1988’s live EP Chimes of Freedom, Springsteen’s 1993 two-LP MTV Plugged special, and the first-ever vinyl release of the 1996 Blood Brothers EP for a total of 10 discs. All of this material comes in recreations of the original packaging, accompanied by a 60-page book featuring rarely seen photos, memorabilia and original press clippings from the period.

For The Album Collection Vol. 2, remastered albums from acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig and Springsteen's longtime engineer Toby Scott have been pressed on vinyl for the first time. The albums were transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system. 1987’s Tunnel of Love and 1992’s Human Touch have also been expanded across two LPs to maximize audio quality.

All four of Bruce Springsteen's studio albums from this period were certified gold, platinum or multiplatinum by the RIAA, with three reaching the Top 5 of the Billboard 200. The Vol. 2 collection follows the 2014 release of Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1, 1973-1984, which included newly remastered editions of the first seven Bruce Springsteen studio albums.


Disk 1
  1. Ain't Got You
  2. Tougher Than The Rest
  3. All That Heaven Will Allow
  4. Spare Parts
  5. Cautious Man
  6. Walk Like A Man
Disk 2
  1. Tunnel Of Love
  2. Two Faces
  3. Brilliant Disguise
  4. One Step Up
  5. When You're Alone
  6. Valentine's Day
Disk 3
  1. Human Touch
  2. Soul Driver
  3. 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
  4. Cross My Heart
  5. Gloria's Eyes
  6. With Every Wish
  7. Roll Of The Dice
Disk 4
  1. Real World
  2. All Or Nothin' At All
  3. Man's Job
  4. I Wish I Were Blind
  5. The Long Goodbye
  6. Real Man
  7. Pony Boy
Disk 5
  1. Better Days
  2. Lucky Town
  3. Local Hero
  4. If I Should Fall Behind
  5. Leap Of Faith
  6. The Big Muddy
  7. Living Proof
  8. Book Of Dreams
  9. Souls Of The Departed
  10. My Beautiful Reward
Disk 6
  1. Red Headed Woman
  2. Better Days
  3. Atlantic City
  4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  5. Man's Job
  6. Human Touch
  7. Lucky Town
Disk 7
  1. I Wish I Were Blind
  2. Thunder Road
  3. Light Of Day
  4. If I Should Fall Behind
  5. Living Proof
  6. My Beautiful Reward
Disk 8
  1. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
  2. Straight Time
  3. Highway
  4. Youngstown
  5. Sinaloa Cowboys
  6. The Line
  7. Balboa Park
  8. Dry Lightning
  9. The New Timer
  10. Across The Border
  11. Galveston Bay
  12. My Best Was Never Good Enough
Disk 9
  1. Tougher Than The Rest
  2. Be True
  3. Chimes Of Freedom
  4. Born To Run
Disk 10
  1. Blood Brothers
  2. High Hopes
  3. Murder Incorporated
  4. Secret Garden
  5. Without You



Utgitt 2018 Format VINYL - 10LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 10
Antall spor 70 Artist Bruce Springsteen
Label Columbia/Legacy Bestillingsnummer 0889854601812

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også