Inngår i kampanje

The Bootleg Series Vol. 16: Springtime In New York (1980-1985) (VINYL - 2LP)

Bob Dylan

579,00 57900 Veil. pris 649,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The latest chapter in Columbia/Legacy’s highly acclaimed Bob Dylan Bootleg Series revisits an often-forgotten, rich vein in Dylan’s vast and complex catalog, shining fresh light on the provocative new musical directions Dylan was taking as a songwriter and a recording artist from 1980 through 1985.  In the early 1980s, while the music industry was grappling with the arrival of new trends and technology, from MTV to compact discs to digital recording, Bob Dylan was writing and recording new songs for a new decade, creating an essential new chapter in his studio catalog.  Bob Dylan – Springtime In New York (1980-1985) celebrates the rich creative period surrounding Dylan’s albums Shot Of LoveInfidels, and Empire Burlesque with previously unreleased outtakes, alternate takes, rehearsal recordings, live performances and more.  

Bob Dylan – Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 (1980-1985) is available in a deluxe 5CD boxset (with book, memorabilia, photos and more) as well as 2CD and 2LP 12″ vinyl highlight packages. 

Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Artist Bob Dylan
Bestillingsnummer 0194398657912
  1. Jokerman – Infidels alternate take
  2. Need a Woman – Rehearsal
  3. Fur Slippers – Shot of Love outtake
  4. Someone’s Got a Hold of My Heart – Infidels outtake
  5. Don’t Fall Apart on Me Tonight [version 1] – Infidels alternate take
  6. Blind Willie McTell – Infidels outtake
  7. Too Late [band version] – Infidels outtake
  8. Sweetheart Like You – Infidels alternate take
  9. Seeing the Real You at Last – Empire Burlesque alternate take
  10. New Danville Girl – Empire Burlesque outtake
  11. Dark Eyes – Empire Burlesque alternate take