Under The Guillotine (VINYL - 2LP - Coloured)


261,74 26174 Veil. pris 349,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Formed in Essen, Germany in 1984, Kreator are arguably the most influential and successful European thrash metal band ever, like many of their European speed metal brethren, Kreator fused Metallica's thrash innovations with Venom's proto-black metal imagery. Often credited with helping pioneer death metal and black metal by containing several elements of what was to become those genres. The band has achieved worldwide sales of over two million units for combined sales of all their albums, making them one of the best-selling German thrash metal bands of all time. The band’s style has changed several times over the years, from a Venom-inspired speed metal sound, later moving in to thrash metal, and including a period of transitioning from thrash to industrial metal and gothic metal throughout the 1990s. In the early 2000s, Kreator returned to their classic thrash sound, which has continued to the present. Their last studio album ‘Gods Of Violence’ charted top twenty in ten countries, including a number one slot in their home country of Germany
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 2LP - Coloured
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 2
Antall spor 18 Artist Kreator
Bestillingsnummer 4050538613919
Disk 1
  1. Extreme Aggression
  2. Terrible Certainty (Remix)
  3. Endless Pain
  4. People Of The Lie (2018 - Remaster)
  5. Flag Of Hate
  6. Awakening Of The Gods
  7. Terror Zone (2018 - Remaster)
  8. Renewal (Remix)
  9. Tormentor (End Of The World Demo)
Disk 2
  1. Choir Of The Damned
  2. Pleasure To Kill
  3. Betrayer
  4. Toxic Trace
  5. After The Attack
  6. Behind The Mirror
  7. Some Pain Will Last
  8. Europe After The Rain (Remix) ( 2018 - Remaster)
  9. Under The Guillotine

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende