Villains - Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)

Queens Of The Stone Age

399,00 39900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer

Deluxe vinyl includes 14 limited-edition Boneface art prints and an etching on side 4 of the vinyl. Coupon for mp3 and FLAC download included in the vinyl sleeve.


  1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
  2. The Way You Used To Do
  3. Domesticated Animals
  4. Fortress
  5. Head Like A Haunted House
  6. Un-Reborn Again
  7. Hideaway
  8. The Evil Has Landed
  9. Villains Of Circumstance


Utgitt 2017 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Hardrock Artist Queens Of The Stone Age
Label Matador Leverandør Playground
Bestillingsnummer OLE11250