Way Down In The Rust Bucket - Limited Edition (VINYL - 4LP)

Neil Young

990,00 99000 Veil. pris 1 090,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Today, NEIL YOUNG announces the release of Way Down in the Rust Bucket, a never-before released, incendiary and essential live album and concert film documenting a legendary 1990 show with Crazy Horse in Santa Cruz, California. Way Down in the Rust Bucket features the debut public performances and much of the songwriter’s grungy, cranked-up 1990 album, Ragged Glory.

Way Down in the Rust Bucket—which is #11.5 in Neil Young’s Performance Series—will be released in a number of variations. A deluxe edition box set will contain a DVD of the electrifying live concert—directed by Bernard Shakey and produced and directed for Shakey Pictures and Upstream Multimedia by LA Johnson—alongside four LPs and two CDs. The DVD contains one additional performance of “Cowgirl In The Sand” (13 minutes’ worth!) which does not appear on the vinyl or CD editions. Other versions will include a 4LP vinyl box set and a 2CD set.

Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 4LP
Sjanger Rock Artist Neil Young
Bestillingsnummer 0093624893691
  1. Country Home
  2. Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze
  3. Love to Burn
  4. Days That Used to Be
  5. Bite the Bullet
  6. Cinnamon Girl
  7. Farmer John
  8. Over and Over
  9. Danger Bird
  10. Don’t Cry No Tears
  11. Sedan Delivery
  12. Roll Another Number (For the Road)
  13. Fuckin’ Up
  14. T-Bone
  15. Homegrown
  16. Mansion on the Hill
  17. Like a Hurricane
  18. Love and Only Love
  19. Cortez the Killer