We're Rotting (VINYL)


Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Now available for the first time on vinyl, We're Rotting was originally the 2007 demo of Norwegian thrashers NEKROMANTHEON, and it was first released as a limited CD through Støy Music. It features original vocalist Biffen (of metalpunks RABALDER), adding a menacing flavour to the already potent mix of classic savage thrash-riffery of Arild "Arse" Torp (also of OBLITERATION) and the relentless hammering of drummer Kick who has since also joined the ranks of cult thrash act AUDIOPAIN. Sindre "Stressminister" Solem (also of OBLITERATION) rounds out the line-up on bass. This LP version also includes NEKROMANTHEON's side of the long sold out Speed'n Spikes split ep (with ABIGAIL) as well as another unreleased track and an outro as bonus.


  1. Towards Nihility
  2. Torch Of Nero
  3. I Shall Serve
  4. The Spectator
  5. Unchained From The Devout
  6. Nekromantheon
  7. We're Rotting
  8. Tortured In Tartaros
  9. The Coffin Awaits
  10. Metal Vendetta
  11. Outro


Utgitt 2007 Format VINYL
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Nekromantheon
Label Duplicate Bestillingsnummer DUPLO44

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende