When We Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? - Limited Collectors Edition (VINYL - 7 x 7")

Billie Eilish

999,00 99900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

This box set consists of seven unique pieces of 7” vinyl. Each 7” has two songs from Billie’s debut album, “WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? and comes in a sleeve with a different photo of Billie on one side and lyrics on the other.

The sleeves are interchangeable so you can decide which one you want displayed as the cover. This box is made of 100% recyclable paper and finished with an eco-friendly soft touch coating for a velvet like texture. 7” vinyl jackets are printed on a recyclable stock. 


  1. !!!!!!!
  2. Bad Guy
  3. Xanny
  4. You Should See Me In A Crown
  5. All The Good Girls Go To Hell
  6. Wish You Were Gay
  7. When The Party's Over
  8. 8
  9. My Strange Addiction
  10. Bury A Friend
  11. Ilomilo
  12. Listen Before I Go
  13. I Love You
  14. Goodby


Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL - 7 x 7"
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Billie Eilish
Bestillingsnummer 0602508310270